top of page
Writer's picturejulianaofjehovah

RANDOMS


⭐2022 has been running. I wonder where she's running to. Where did the time go? How did the first half of the year go?

Whichever way it went, God is not done with you yet. There’s still so much to do and so much to catch up on. He is ever is ready to transform into the type of person you need to be. There is a curriculum specially tailored for you, to groom you to become the man or woman God has envisioned you to be.


⭐The season we are in is a crucial one. Whichever way you see it, it can affect the rest of your life. Do not play.


⭐But there is another power at work within me that is at war with my mind. This power makes me a slave to the sin that is still within me.-Romans 7:23 (NLT).


I say then, walk in the Spirit, and you shall not fulfil the lust of the flesh?- Galatians 5:16(NKJV).


These two scriptures have been on my mind for a couple of days. It’s quite comforting to read the first one. The Apostle Paul had his struggles with doing right and wrong as we all do? Wow!

Then the second verse comes in telling us that even though there is conflict in our beings about who gets to reign-the flesh or the spirit- we still have a choice to choose the Spirit. And guess what the death of Jesus empowers us to live this kind of life.

So I’ve decided to have a consciousness of these two verses every day. I am a human being who receives suggestions to follow my feelings, but I am also a child of God who is empowered to live in the Spirit above her feelings.


⭐Go back to things God told you. Revise and refresh your mind on your destiny notes. Don’t lose track, don’t lose focus.


The devil is wicked stay prayed up, stay Worded.

Life can be hard, stay learning

People can be complicated, stay loving


⭐Don’t forget to rest. Take care of your body. Be intentional about taking time out to recharge and rest. What will you gain if you hustle to get all the money in the world but your body is too broken to enjoy it?



Note to self



Hello guys, how are your hearts doing?

I don’t have much to say today. I just wanted to check-in to see how my siblings are doing, emotionally, mentally, physically and most importantly spiritually. These are a couple of random thoughts I have put down, I know it will be a great blessing to you as it has been to me.

I’ll not be posting anything on this anointed space throughout July. Why am I doing so? I am taking my advice to recharge and refuel.


I pray that the rest of the year will be the best of the year. I’ll see you in August with more wonderful messages from the Father.


Until then stay hidden in God’s protective presence. Plentyyy hugs🤗.

19 views3 comments

3 komentarze


Kofi Manu
Kofi Manu
24 cze 2022

Amen


Be kept and preserved in Him.

Polub
Kofi Manu
Kofi Manu
24 cze 2022
Odpowiada osobie:

Always welcome

Polub
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page